english  français  español  deutsch  italiano  português  русский  हिंदी  中文  العربية  日本語
  d-maps.com  >  Oceania  >  Papua New Guinea  >  boundaries, provinces, names (white)

Map Papua New Guinea / Independent State of Papua New Guinea

boundaries, provinces, names (white)


Papua New Guinea : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : boundaries, provinces, names (white)
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Bougainville, Central, Chimbu, East New Britain, East Sepik, Eastern Highlands, Enga, Gulf, Hela, Jiwaka, Madang, Manus, Milne Bay, Morobe, New Ireland, Oro, Port Moresby, Sandaun, Southern Highlands, West New Britain, Western, Western Highlands.

© 2007-2018 d-maps.com
| About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book |  CopyrightFrance.com