d-maps.com > Africa > Lake Victoria Area > states (white)

Map: Lake Victoria Area

states (white)


 Lake Victoria Area : free map, free blank map, free outline map, free base map : states (white)
The boundaries shown on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance.

Lake Victoria Area states: Burundi, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda.

© 2007-2018 d-maps.com
| About | Terms and conditions of use | External links | Guest book |  CopyrightFrance.com